EN
Look from other side

Five facts
about word of mouth advertising


• Advertising without advertising

Viral advertising should not be directed solely at advertising your business. The center should be friend's advice, a recommendation, and the advertisement should be secondary itself.

• Surprise effect

The EPOCKETCASH effect - looking through the friend's post you do not understand - this is an advertisement or he found really cool product / the best offer. Upload the product photo, which users will post in social networks.

• Emotion and stimulus

Cashback and discounts are ordinary and don`t bring emotions The possibility of earning adds emotional value to any activity. Make money with ... .. is a motto that always has success with a socially and financially active audience.

• Justified expectations

EPOCKETCASH gives the confirmation that any appearance of information about a product is confirmed by its existence and the reality of the person who posts the information. No bots, cheats - just the real product / buyer / post.

A call to action is a phrase that calls people to a specific action that is difficult to resist. EPOCKETCASH is natively easy to use and forms

Start now
Advertiser profile
Google Play
App Store

RU







Смотри иначе... Пять фактов о сарафанном радио • Реклама без рекламы

Вирусная реклама ни в коем случае не должна быть направлена исключительно на рекламу вашего бизнеса. В центре должен быть совет друга, рекомендация, а сама реклама должна быть вторичной.

• Эффект неожиданности

Эффект EPOCKETCASH - просматривая пост друга не понимаешь – это реклама или он нашел классный товар или интересную акцию. Загрузите фото товара, о котором пользователи будут выкладывать пост в соцсетях.

• Эмоция и стимул

Получение кешбека или скидки при покупке товара не вызывает эмоций. Возможность заработка – добавляет эмоциональной ценности любому действию. Заработай вместе с ….. – это девиз, который всегда имеет успех у социально и финансово активной аудитории.

• Оправданные ожидания

В EPOCKETCASH любое появление информации о товаре подтверждено его существованием и реальностью человека, который размещает информацию. Никаких ботов, накруток – только реальный товар/покупатель/пост.

• Призыв к действию

Призыв к действию – фраза, призывающая людей к конкретному действию, перед которым сложно устоять. EPOCKETCASH нативно прост в использовании и формирует действия “Нажмите здесь”, “Поделиться”, “Отправить друзьям”, “Присоединиться сейчас” и т. д.


Начни сейчас
App Store Google Play
Анкета рекламодателя